About Moser Baer
Vision and Mission
Quick Facts
Global Quality
Corporate Film
Board of Directors
Key Management
Awards & Certifications
Corporate Social Responsibility
You do not have flash player installed. Click Here to install latest Flash Player.
   Home  -  Overview  -  Board of Directors
Board of Directors

The difference between a good company and a great one lies in its core management team. Moser Baer's Board is a classic example of just how a group of thought leaders, visionaries, evangelists and technocrats can come together to galvanize a company to achieve excellence - and that too on a global scale. Meet the people who provide the inspiration and guidance to make it all happen for Moser Baer.

Deepak Puri
Chairman & Managing Director

Deepak Puri
Chairman & Managing Director, Moser Baer India Limited

As Chairman & Managing Director of Moser Baer India Ltd, Mr. Deepak Puri provides strategic leadership and direction to the organization. He steers the company with his vision of making Moser Baer one of the most respected technology companies globally.

Letter from The Chairman


Nita Puri
Whole Time Director
Nita Puri, is a Whole Time Director of Moser Baer India Limited. She is a graduate from Calcutta University with over three decades of experience in managing businesses. She has been closely involved with the company's growth since its inception.

John Levack
John Levack has over 20 years of private equity experience with Electra and 3i Pic in Asia and Europe, four years of which have been in India. Levack has a degree in business administration from Bath University in the UK. He is also a Director of Zensar Technologies Ltd, Electra Partners Asia Ltd, Electra Partners Mauritius Ltd, Zensar Technologies Inc and Aligned Capital Limited.

Vineet Sharma
Mr. Vineet Sharma is graduate from Delhi University and done his MBA from IMT Ghaziabad. He holds expertise in pricing strategies, client relations and needs assessment, marketing, financial management, purchasing, administration and staff training, supervision and motivation and liaison with Government Department.

Currently, Mr. Sharma is on Board of Moser Baer Photo Voltaic Ltd and Moser Baer SEZ Developers Ltd. He is also member of Audit Committee of Moser Baer Photo Voltaic Ltd.


Sanjay Jain
Mr. Sanjay Jain is a Senior Chartered Accountant and a result driven Professional having more than 22 Years experience in various fields covering Business Advisory, Project Consultancies, Professional Directorships, Arbitration apart from Audits, Direct and Indirect Taxation, Transfer Pricing, Funding, Company Law Matters, etc. Mr. Sanjay Jain is associated with several Indian and Multinational Companies.
  • Code of Conduct for all Board members and Senior Management of the Company.
    Click here to view
Group Websites:  |
© Copyright 2008, Moser Baer India Limited, all rights reserved
  Sitemap  |  designed by: cross section